Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We don’t just want to sell and service cars. We want to create satisfied customers. Our team works hard in Scottsdale to create a comfortable and relaxed car buying and servicing environment. When our service particularly pleases a customer, they often go out on the internet to write about us. We love when they do that, and we want to share some of their thoughts and insights with you.

If have already been to Earnhardt Mazda, then you should write about your experience and let other customers know what a great place Earnhardt Mazda is to buy and service vehicles. We always appreciate any reviews that our customers write for us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Black 15 May 2018
My sales associate Sandrena was amazing and made the car buying experience truly easy, calm and a great experience. We found the vehicle I wanted and the team working with her also did everything they could to meet my needs. I would send friends and family to see Sandrena and so far loving my new Ma...zda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WesW 23 Apr 2018
Bought a Mazda CX-5 through this dealer. Had the pleasure of dealing with Sandrena who did not pressure me or try to up sell me into something I did not need. I told her what I wanted to test drive and what I was looking to buy and she did the rest. She is an outstanding employee here and is one ...of the main reasons why I chose to go with them over the other dealerships I had visited. Sandrena even fed me lunch since I had been there all afternoon. I will be back to buy a second car through Sandrena at this dealership. I have not brought my vehicle in for repairs so that has been rated as N/A. The manager of sales is a very nice and respectful. He worked with me on price after I told him my budget issues. Thank you Sandrena for the great buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alisha j 22 Apr 2018
The team was awesome sandrena was very helpful so was nick and Daniel or his name was Nathaniel. They executed amazing costumer service and were extremely helpful. Thank you. For helping me and my twins when we were desperate after my old car could no longer be hard and getting me in to a lovely new... used car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Renata 09 Apr 2018
We purchased a new Mazda from Earnhardt Mazda a few weeks ago. Ryan Haught was able to get the model we were looking for very fast. He was friendly, professional, and honest. No pressure, no stress, overall the best car-buying experience ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vickie R 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Alan 21 Mar 2018
Brought my car in to fix a tailing. They saw me right away and fixed it ASAP. No waiting. Very friendly and efficient service today.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Webb 19 Mar 2018
I never write reviews but felt a necessity to do so . I was just going windowshopping because I live in LA and I was not going to buy at this particular dealership. My sales person was female and her name is Sandrena Schumacher. What a delightful person she was! I told her upfront I was not lookin...g to buy because I lived in California and she was gracious enough to show me some vehicles that I was interested in. And I wish more sales people had her attitude ! So if you live in the area and are looking to buy a vehicle, any vehicle please look her up you have a sales person for life ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nadine 19 Mar 2018
I had a wonderful experience at your dealership! Sandrena was efficient and prepared, not pushy but understanding of my needs. What a breath of fresh air. I will continue to refer your dealership and Sandrena in the future! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andre 16 Mar 2018
I want to say thank you to our car sales person - Sandrena Schumacher who was really helpful. It was good experience buying the car without feeling pressure. I really appreciate minimal amount of time we spent at the dealership. Sandrena was really knowledgeable about the car we were buying. It was... just a smooth process overall, very helpful and easy. Highly recommend and if you stop in to buy a vehicle or someone to speak to, go see Sandrena! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth_ 21 Feb 2018
This was my first experience with buying a car, and I am absolutely overjoyed and 100% satisfied with both the experience and the beautiful, new car I bought! As a recent college graduate, buying this car was a huge deal to me, and Nuoy Converse recognized that, respected it, and went above and ...beyond to make the car buying process as transparent and straight-forward as possible. Nuoy found the exact model I was looking for, priced the available options, and worked with me to find the best financing possible. The car itself exceeds all my expectations and I feel like a proud owner for the first time in my life, but above all, I'm ecstatic with the way I was treated at this dealership. From the second I walked in, the entire experience was vastly different and infinitely better than what I had experienced at other dealerships that day. Nuoy showed me my options and allowed me time to process, without imposing or pressuring me into buying anything. He made sure everything was perfect, down to every fine detail, and after the deal was closed he took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my new car by explaining all the features and technology; he truly goes above and beyond- I would 100% recommend going to Nuoy for your next car! Thanks to my experience with Nuoy Converse at Earnhardt Mazda, I can proudly say I hope to be driving a Mazda for the rest of my life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.