Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We don’t just want to sell and service cars. We want to create satisfied customers. Our team works hard in Scottsdale to create a comfortable and relaxed car buying and servicing environment. When our service particularly pleases a customer, they often go out on the internet to write about us. We love when they do that, and we want to share some of their thoughts and insights with you.

If have already been to Earnhardt Mazda, then you should write about your experience and let other customers know what a great place Earnhardt Mazda is to buy and service vehicles. We always appreciate any reviews that our customers write for us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry 30 Nov 2017
After purchasing a new Mazda, I was having some difficulty understanding the Navigation System, music options and all the nuances and features that my new Mazda offered. Ryan offered me his time and I found he is extremely knowledgeable, patient, considerate, understanding and most of all, he comm...unicates in a manner/style which is comfortable to your experience level. In other words. Ryan Haught is a "True" professional. My entire time with Earnhardt Mazda staff members has been a joyful and delightful experience. Go see Ryan Haught and you will not be disappointed. Larry Rattner Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
larryk 25 Nov 2017
I did online research and had my numbers before calling Linda Hardy. Told her what I wanted and after one negotiation I got a tentative deal ,enough for me to make the drive from Yuma. When I got there we looked at each others vehicles and confirmed the phone deal was good. This truly was a (no bull...) experience and made me totally happy. Everyone there was friendly and greeted us with a smile and conservation. I highly recommend this dealership. Linda went above and beyond my expectations, by filling the car before I left. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
santafeowners 14 Nov 2017
Normally I dread the new car buying experience but I have to say that my transaction with Earnhardt Mazda was by far and away the best new car purchase I have ever had. After conducting an Internet search through Kelley Blue Book I was contacted by Sales Manager Alisha Eastridge. We made an appointm...ent for the upcoming Saturday and she called me again on Thursday to confirm. Over the phone, I had told her the make, model and colors we were looking for and when we got to the dealership on that Saturday morning she was waiting for us and had a CX5 ready for us to test drive. She was able to show us a car in each color we were considering and later went with us when we test drove the larger CX9. We left before talking numbers because we didn't think we were ready to make a deal that day. I had even filled up the gas tank on our 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe, which was coming up on the end of its 48 month lease, earlier that morning thinking we would be driving it at least another week. The rest of the day was filled with a quick lunch and visits to three other dealerships (Nissan, Buick and Infinity). During this time I received a couple of communications from the folks at Earnhart Mazda and then went ahead and gave them the VIN off the Santa Fe. Shortly thereafter I received a text with an offer. It was now about 5:30 PM and we were tired but figured we would swing back by Earnhardt Mazda, and boy, are we glad we did. The long and short of it is that they made us an offer we couldn't refuse and by closing time (7:00 PM) we were driving away in our brand new 2017 CX5. During our negotiations, the General Manager, Nick Covert was very professional and the Finance Manager, Natasha Donlinger, got us through all of the paperwork in less than 30 minutes and best of all there was no high pressure sales pitch to buy additional warranty or maintenance services. Because I didn't think I would be doing a deal that day, I didn't even have the credit card that I wanted to put the down payment on with me. They said no problem, just stop by or call us on Sunday and we will take care of it, which is what I did. From beginning to end it was truly a great car buying experience, and to top it all of, my wife absolutely loves the car. Normally I get my car maintenance done at a tire shop, but based on my dealings with Earnhardt Mazda to date, I am strongly considering bring the car to them. Great job everyone, keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Varun Sathyanarayan 01 Oct 2017
My entire experience was made smooth and I got the best deal because of Nuoy. I would go back happily to this dealership! You will always walk out satisfied.
4 rate
DealerRater
Varun Sathyanarayan 01 Oct 2017
My entire experience was made smooth and I got the best deal because of Nuoy. I would go back happily to this dealership! You will always walk out satisfied.
4 rate
Cars.com
pgkk09092017 12 Sep 2017
Ryan is a Veteran, so am I. It's nice to work with other Vets since there is a common perspective we share that those who haven't served never get. My opinion. He's a straight shooter, really knowledgeable about his work, listens well and loves his daughter... a lot! My wife says als...o says he's great! All of the staff we met were laid back and seemed to appreciate our business. One of the fastest deals ever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pgkk09092017 12 Sep 2017
Ryan is a Veteran, so am I. It's nice to work with other Vets since there is a common perspective we share that those who haven't served never get. My opinion. He's a straight shooter, really knowledgeable about his work, listens well and loves his daughter... a lot! My wife says also says he's ...great! All of the staff we met were laid back and seemed to appreciate our business. One of the fastest deals ever! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dontwantaccount 19 Aug 2017
Everybody in there was a down to earth, real and levelheaded person, even when us as buyers were not! Ryan gave us a great test drive and was extremely knowledgeable about the Mazda products. He didn't try to push us into anything crazy and didn't make us feel pressured. The whole team was r...eally cool and helpful as we felt a general care for our wants and needs. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dontwantaccount 19 Aug 2017
Everybody in there was a down to earth, real and levelheaded person, even when us as buyers were not! Ryan gave us a great test drive and was extremely knowledgeable about the Mazda products. He didn't try to push us into anything crazy and didn't make us feel pressured. The whole team was really co...ol and helpful as we felt a general care for our wants and needs. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan G., Phoenix, AZ 18 Aug 2017
We went here in hopes of test driving and finding a CX-3 and CX-5 to purchase. Ryan Haught helped us out immensely. He was very knowledgeable about the products they had to offer and was patient when we were trying to come down to a deal. We ultimately ended up driving off the lot with a Mazda CX-5 ...sport edition with a deal we were very happy about. The transparency of the entire transaction made us all feel comfortable. Dale, the sales manager, was also very helpful and even gave us a bit of insight into the auto world and some of its workings. All questions were answered well and we didn't feel like we were being pushed out of the door once we shook hands. Thank you very much! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.